"TFPM (Log On)" EP is a collection of previously released songs re-edited, remixed, and remastered. It's the first in a new digital series of mixtapes, "The Feature Presentation Mixtapes," on which I will be aggregating collaborative musical works physically released in the past, plus future collaborations.


 In 2008, during the height of the MySpace era, L.E.S.G.O. Ent. released the most anticipated collaboration album of the year, "LOG ON" vol.1. The album was hosted by "DJ Locorious" and contained comical skits by comedian "Sergio Chicon." The 20-track compilation of collaborated songs by artists and producers from all over the country and across seas, quickly sold out of physical copies and was never released online.

Five years later, in 2013, I followed up with "The Feature Presentation Mixtape." This time with 19 tracks of the latest music by artists from New York to California, to Texas to Florida, all Featuring myself. Plus, a few solo exclusives as well!

TFPM (Log On)_WEB.png
  • Spotify
  • YouTube
  • iTunes